Hong Kong General Holidays for 2019

Every Sunday *** Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Tuesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 5 February Tuesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 6 February Wednesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 7 February Thursday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Friday
Good Friday 19 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 20 April Saturday
Easter Monday 22 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Wednesday
The day following the Birthday of the Buddha 13 May Monday
Tuen Ng Festival 7 June Friday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festiva 14 September Saturday
National Day 1 October Tuesday
Chung Yeung Festival 7 October Monday
Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Thursday
Continue
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
256-bit SSL secure site
256-bit SSL secure site
PAYPAL ACCEPTED
We accept credit cards through PayPal
0 items