Hong Kong General Holidays for 2018

Every Sunday *** Sunday
Good Friday 30 March Friday
The day following Good Friday 31 March Saturday
Easter Monday 2 April Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Thursday
Labour Day 1 May Tuesday
The Birthday of the Buddha 22 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 18 June Tuesday
The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 2 July Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 25 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Monday
Chung Yeung Festival 17 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 17 October Wednesday
Christmas Day 25 December Tuesday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Wednesday
Continue
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
256-bit SSL secure site
256-bit SSL secure site
PAYPAL ACCEPTED
We accept credit cards through PayPal
0 items